Contact

Use the form for any inquires. Scroll down for specific contact info.







Tasting Rooms
OLNEY LOCATION

18127 Town Center Drive
Olney, MD 20832
301-570-1907
Info@olneywinery.com

Director of Winery Sales & Operations: Ed Jarboe
Ed@olneywinery.com

Tasting Room Manager: Rita Srikachorn
Rita@olneywinery.com

Graphic Artist: Zak Parsons
Zak@olneywinery.com

HAGERSTOWN LOCATION

12810 Shank Farm Way
Hagerstown, MD 21742
240-513-4565
hagerstown@olneywinery.com

Owner/Manager: Lorie Dixon
lorie@olneywinery.com

Olney Winery

CORPORATE & PRODUCTION
11890 Old Baltimore Pike
Unit L
Beltsville, MD 20705
301-937-8212

President & Owner: Joe McCall
Joe@olneywinery.com

Director of Marketing: Tyler Bloom

Tyler@olneywinery.com

Accounting Clerk/Office Manager: Janet Bedard
janet@olneywinery.com

Wholesale Operations & Sales:

Eric Malcolm, Account Executive
(Montgomery County, Howard County, & Prince George’s County)
Eric@olneywinery.com

Katie Smith, Account Executive
(Baltimore City, Southern Maryland, & Eastern Maryland)
katie@olneywinery.com

Adam Daniels, Account Executive
(Baltimore County, Garrett County, Allegany County, Washington County, Frederick County, Harford County, & Cecil County)
Adam@olneywinery.com

Wine Making

Chris Lanning, Wine Maker
chris@olneywinery.com

Bob Elmore, Assistant Wine Maker
bob@olneywinery.com