Contact

Use the form for any inquires. Scroll down for specific contact info.







    Tasting Room
    OLNEY LOCATION

    18127 Town Center Drive
    Olney, MD 20832
    301-570-1907
    Info@olneywinery.com

    Director of Winery Sales & Operations: Ed Jarboe
    ed@olneywinery.com

    Graphic Artist:  Mary Martin

    mary.a.martin.81@gmail.com

    Olney Winery

    CORPORATE OFFICE & PRODUCTION FACILITY
    11890 Old Baltimore Pike
    Unit L
    Beltsville, MD 20705
    301-937-8212

    President & Owner: Joe McCall
    joe@olneywinery.com

    Director of Festivals & Off-Site Events: Allison Montgomery

    allison@olneywinery.com

    Accounting Clerk/Office Manager: Janet Berad & Donna McMahon 
    janet@olneywinery.com

    donna@olneywinery.com

    admin@olneywinery.com

    Wholesale Operations & Sales:

    Ariel Baum, Account Executive
    (Montgomery County, Howard County, Baltimore City, Harford County, Cecil County, and Eastern Shore)

    ariel@olneywinery.com

    Nick Swinford , Account Executive
    (Southern Maryland, Prince George County, and Anne Arundel County)
    nick@olneywinery.com

    Eric Zvonkovich, Account Executive
    (Western Maryland, Washington County, Frederick County, Baltimore County, Carroll County, and Washington, DC)
    eric@olneywinery.com

     

    Wine Making

    Chris Lanning, Wine Maker
    chris@olneywinery.com

    Bob Elmore, Assistant Wine Maker
    bob@olneywinery.com