Contact

Use the form for any inquires. Scroll down for specific contact info.







    Tasting Room
    OLNEY LOCATION

    18127 Town Center Drive
    Olney, MD 20832
    301-570-1907
    Info@olneywinery.com

    Director of Winery Sales & Operations: Ed Jarboe
    ed@olneywinery.com

    Graphic Artist:  Kristen Mastroianni

    kristen@olneywinery.com

    Olney Winery

    CORPORATE OFFICE & PRODUCTION FACILITY
    11890 Old Baltimore Pike
    Unit L
    Beltsville, MD 20705
    301-937-8212

    President & Owner: Joe McCall
    Joe@olneywinery.com

    Director of Festivals & Off-Site Events: Saul Vasquez Saul@olneywinery.com

    Accounting Clerk/Office Manager: Janet Berad & Donna McMahon 
    janet@olneywinery.com, donna@olneywinery.com

    admin@olneywinery.com

    Wholesale Operations & Sales:

    Cassi Canady, Account Executive
    (Montgomery County, Prince George’s County & Eastern Maryland) Cassi@olneywinery.com

    Mackenzie Long, Account Executive
    (Baltimore City, Howard County, Harford County, Cecil County, Anne Arundel County & Southern Maryland)
    Mackenzie@olneywinery.com

    Adam Daniels, Account Executive
    (Baltimore County, Garrett County, Allegany County, Washington County, Frederick County, )
    Adam@olneywinery.com

    Eric Zvonkovich, Account Executive
    (District of Columbia, Virginia & Pennsylvania)
    Eric@olneywinery.com

     

    Wine Making

    Chris Lanning, Wine Maker
    Chris@olneywinery.com

    Bob Elmore, Assistant Wine Maker
    Bob@olneywinery.com